Decorative fabrics

decorative fabrics for textile concepts

DECORATIVE AND TRANSPARENT FABRICS, CUSHIONS, THROWS AND TEXTILE ACCESSORIES, READY-MADE CURTAINS – CONTEMPORARY CREATIONS FOR ANY SEASON – ALL CHARACTERIZED BY A PASSION FOR DETAIL. SOME SHINE AND SOME FEATURE A MATTE, NATURAL LOOK, WHILE OTHERS INSPIRE WITH BRIGHT COLOURS AND UNIQUE PATTERNS. OUR RANGE ALSO INCLUDES YEAR-ROUND FABRIC COLLECTIONS WITH SOLID DESIGNS IN A WIDE SPECTRUM OF COLOURS.


GREENERY

Green is the color of the year 2017 – textile implemented in jacquard-woven patterns, in delicate banners and naturalistic print motifs. Here, all green shades from light to dark, from cool to warm, from graphically modern to timeless romantic textiles have been skillfully implemented. In addition to this, the wide variety of basic-plain fabrics and all ingredients are just right to newly create spaces with character.






easy elegance for stylish living

Beautiful graphics in homely colors – harmoniously designed and technically refined. Our home fabrics offer the best design possibilities with their noble creation and variety. Spacious designs in transparent set stylish accents and are best suited for the application as a curtain, as a rollaway or simply as a roller blind. For all contemporary decorations, we have the right motifs for windows.


inconspicicous and discreet






loft-style – graphic designs show cool elelgance

 

 








Floral living- fabrics for the romantic furnishing style

Colour and form, decorative elements for the interior, feminine, romantic decorations are again – or still are – a beautiful design possibility to set up a room stylishly.

Dekostoffe

dekostoffe für textile konzepte

Räume brauchen Textil! Sie entfalten Ihren Charakter und Ihre Wohnlichkeit, wenn gekonnt Textil zum Einsatz kommt. Inspiriert durch internationale Wohntrends kreieren wir unsere Kollektionen für Einrichtungsstoffe. so geben wir räumen atmospähre und schaffen mit einer bandbreite an textilen stilen neue überraschende Perspektiven fürs zuhause.

Mit Easy Elegance, Modern ethno, Loft-Style und floral living geben wir unseren kreativen Kollektionen den gestalterischen  Rahmen, wenn Textil im Raum zum Einsatz kommt.


GREENERY

Grün ist die Farbe des Jahres 2017 – textil umgesetzt in jacquardgewebte Muster, in zarte Transparente und naturalistische Druckmotive. Hier sind alle Grün-Schattierungen von hell bis dunkel, von kühl bis warm, von  grafisch modern bis zeitlos romantisch textil gekonnt umgesetzt.  Dazu die große  Vielfalt der  Basic- Unistoffe und alle Zutaten stimmen, um Räume neu und mit Charakter  zu gestalten.






easy elegance für stilvolles wohnen 

Schöne Grafik in wohnlichen Farben – harmonisch gestaltet und technisch raffiniert hergestellt. Unsere Wohnstoffe bieten mit ihrem edlen Design und ihrer Vielfalt beste Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Großzügige Designs in Transparent setzen stilvolle Akzente und sind bestens geeignet  für die Verarbeitung  als Flächenvorhang, als Raffrollo oder schlicht nur als Rollo. Für alle zeitgemäßen Dekorationen  haben wir die  passenden  Motive ans Fenster.


Attraktive
klassiker
fantasievoll
kombinieren






loft-style für urbane räume mit textil

 

 








Floral living – stoffe für den romantischen einrichtungsstil 

Farbe und Form, Dekoratives für Drinnen, feminine, romantische Dekorationen sind wieder – oder immer noch – eine schöne gestalterische Möglichkeit einen Raum stilvoll einzurichten.