Table linen autumn/Winter

TABLE LINEN – DINING AT ITS VERY FINEST

FASHION-DRIVEN AND CLASSIC LINES WITH FOUR SEASONAL COLLECTIONS. CONTEMPORARY DESIGN FOR EVERY SEASON AND ANY OCCASION. TABLE LINEN IN DIFFERENT NATURAL AND EASY-CARE SYNTHETIC MATERIALS, CUSHIONS, SERVIETTES, TABLE SETS, RUNNERS AND TEXTILE ACCESSORIES.


indian summer

A variety of motifs and materials provide a diversified picture in the autumn collection. Hydrangeas as a classic, in addition, sunflower motifs and autumn leaves mixed with fruits and classic English roses, create a harmonious ambiance for the tastefully designed table. Additionally, a wide plain range with all new trend colours made from easy-care materials!








loft-style in autumn

Even those who like it more reduced and graphic, can find here “their” table runner or “their” tablecloth. Tables want to be more covered again, and with our loft-colors gray, silver-gray and the new varnish red, nothing stands in the way of a stylish decoration.






Enchanting winter world

When it gets cold outside, we want to have it even more cozy and homely. Country-style, modernly interpreted for autumn and the pre-Christmas season with fashionable, chic motifs. And completely new: the technically sophisticated and lovingly designed Gobelin-tapestry series with cottage charm.








christmas elegance

When Christmas approaches, the elegantly laid table with beautiful table linen and luster and festive motifs comes into focus again. As specialists for beautifully woven Christmas motifs, for excellently printed fabrics, supplemented with elegant basics, here, you can find everything that is needed for the Christmas table.

Tischwäsche Herbst/Winter

tischwäsche für herbst und winter

Ein gedeckter Tisch mit schöner Tischwäsche, Geschirr, Gläsern und den passenden Servietten attestiert Lebenslust, die Freude am Dekorieren und ein gepflegtes Zuhause – Und das zu jeder Jahreszeit !


Herbstzeit

 

Vielfältige Motive und Materialien sorgen in der Herbstkollektion für ein abwechslungsreiches Bild. Amaryllis als Klassiker, dazu jaquardgwebte Blattmotive gemixt mit klassischen englischen Rosen ergeben ein stimmungsvolles Ganzes für den geschmackvoll gestalteten Tisch. Dazu eine breite Unipalette mit allen neuen Trendfarben und aus pflegeleichten Materialien!





loft-style im herbst

 

Auch wer es reduzierter und grafischer mag, findet hier „seinen“ Läufer oder „seine“ Tischdecke. Tische wollen wieder mehr gedeckt sein und mit unseren Loft-Farben Grau, black&white und dem neuen Salbei steht einer stilvollen Deko nichts mehr im Wege.





zauberhafte
winterwelt

 

Wenn’s draußen kalt wird, wollen wir es drinnen umso gemütlicher und wohnlicher  haben. Countrystyle modern interpretiert für  den Herbst und die  Vorweihnachtszeit mit modischen, schicken Motiven.  Und ganz neu: die technisch anspruchsvoll hergestellte und liebevoll gestaltete Gobelin-Webserie mit Hüttencharme.






christmas
elegance

 

Wenn Weihnachten näher rückt, kommt auch der elegant eingedeckte Tisch mit schöner Tischwäsche und Glanz und festlichen Motiven wieder mehr in den Fokus. Als Spezialisten für schön gewebte Weihnachtsmotive, für hervorragende Druckstoffe, ergänzt mit eleganten Basics ist hier alles was der Weihnachtstisch braucht, zu finden – auch in der Trendfarbe Salbei!